Study at VU

Career practitioners & teachers

Our Future Students team works collaboratively with career practitioners and teachers to ensure that future students receive the most relevant, up-to-date information.

We take part in:

If you are a career practitioner or teacher, contact our Future Students team to learn more about tertiary study options for your students.

In 'Career practitioners & teachers':

Get in touch

Melbourne Metro, Eastern & North East Metro

Jessica Campbell (Future Student Adviser)

+61 3 9919 5282 | jessica.campbell@vu.edu.au

Western Metro, Metro Melbourne & Barwon South West

Joanna Little (Future Student Adviser)

+61 3 9919 5276 | joanna.little@vu.edu.au

Northern Metro & Loddon Mallee

Tricia Fidler (Future Student Adviser)

+61 3 9919 2581 | tricia.fidler@vu.edu.au

South Eastern Metro & Gippsland

Carmen Dilullo (Future Student Adviser)

+61 3 9919 5263 | carmen.dilullo@vu.edu.au

Victoria University International

Aprilyani Aprilyani (Regional Recruitment Manager)

+61 3 9919 1197 | aprilyani.aprilyani@vu.edu.au

Won Taweephol (International Recruitment Officer)

+61 3 9919 1428 | won.taweephol@vu.edu.au