Supporting students to make the best career and study choices for them is your most important role – and one we also see as ours.

That's why we offer a range of informative and engaging events, services and publications dedicated to facilitating students' successful transition from secondary to tertiary education.

Who are the VU Future Students team?

Our Future Students team works collaboratively with career practitioners and teachers to ensure that future students receive the most relevant, up-to-date information. We deliver presentations at schools, career expos and information evenings, and offer on-campus tours and activities at VU.

We take part in:

Find out more about VU's Future Students team in their bios below and contact us to discover how we can help guide your students to success in tertiary studies with our exciting VU Block Model.

Alex Sims

Director, Future Students
alex.sims@vu.edu.au

Kate Galati

Manager, Future Students
+61 3 9919 5858 | kate.galati@vu.edu.au

Emily Bodey

Future Students Coordinator
+61 3 9919 5761 | emily.bodey@vu.edu.au

Emily supports secondary schools across metropolitan Melbourne and the Albury-Wodonga and Gippsland regions.

Tricia Fidler

Future Student Adviser
+61 3 9919 2581 | tricia.fidler@vu.edu.au

Tricia supports secondary schools across metropolitan Melbourne and the Bendigo and Loddon Mallee regions.

Chris Skevofylakas

Future Student Adviser
+61 3 9919 4659 | chris.skevofylakas@vu.edu.au

Melanie Inturrisi

Admin Assistant
+61 3 9919 5495 | student.recruitment@vu.edu.au

For general enquiries and event bookings please email student.recruitment@vu.edu.au.

VU's International Future Students team supports prospective international students through the application process.

Find out more about VU's International Future Students team in their bios.

Aprilyani Aprilyani

Regional Recruitment Manager
+61 3 9919 1197 | aprilyani.aprilyani@vu.edu.au

April oversees international student recruitment activities in Australia, Indonesia and Mauritius.

Won Taweephol

International Recruitment Officer
+61 3 9919 1428 | won.taweephol@vu.edu.au

Won supports recruitment activities for Australia and Mauritius.