VU Business School staff

Meet the Dean of the Victoria University Business School, and find contact details for staff listed alphabetically by surname.

VU Business School leadership

Specialisation advisers

Specialisation advisers are responsible for providing academic advice to students related to their studies, including change of specialisations, advanced standings, eligibility to graduate etc.

Postgraduate Course Chairs

The Course Chair provides academic oversight for the course(s) in their discipline area to ensure an appropriate units/course structure and content. They foster links with relevant industry members and associations, and provide academic advice to students where necessary.

Course and Unit Advisors (CUAs)

  • Luke Keshishian, CUA at Footscray Park Campus
  • Mahima Bawa, CUA at City Flinders Campus

Email for all CUAs:

Academic & professional staff (A-Z)


Toni Arnott, Work Integrated Learning Coordinator


Mahima Bawa, Course & Unit Administrator (currently on leave)

Dr Samuel Belicka, Lecturer

Dr Nick Billington, Senior Lecturer

Dr Scott Bingley, Lecturer

Barry Broons, Work Integrated Learning Manager


Glovuse Calleja, Victoria University Business School Manager

Adjunct Professor Russell Craig, Adjunct Professor


Dr Wei Dai, Senior Lecturer

Victor K Dang, Lecturer

Rosemarie Davies, Work Integrated Learning Coordinator

Maria De Sensi, Lecturer

Dr Peter Demediuk, Senior Lecturer

Dr Chitra DeSilva, Lecturer

Dr Sarath Divisekera, Honorary Fellow

Dr Colin Drake, Senior Lecturer


Professor Alan Farley, Adjunct Professor

Jeffrey Floyd, Adjunct Professor

Dr Martin Fluker, Lecturer

Dr Michelle Fong, Senior Lecturer


Dr Ancy Gamage, Lecturer

Dr Yashar Gedik, Lecturer

Richard Gough, Honorary Fellow


Syed Haider, Lecturer

Terry Hallahan, Honorary Professor


Dr Ranjith Ihalanayake, Senior Lecturer


Professor Beverley Jackling, Adjunct Professor

Ian James, Adjunct Professor

Dr Olga Junek, Adjunct Fellow


Dr Selvi Kannan, Lecturer

Alan Kohler, Adjunct Professor

Dr Nada Kulendran, Associate Professor


Dr Beverley Lloyd-Walker, Adjunct Professor

Dr Catherine Lou, Lecturer


Jirayu Mecksakul, Acting Victoria University Business School Manager and Executive Assistant to Dean

Dr Shah Jahan Miah, Senior Lecturer

Kathy Michael, Lecturer

Tania Milani, Work Integrated Learning Coordinator

David Moore, Lecturer


Dr Jayce M Naidoo, Senior Lecturer

Dr Riccardo Natoli, Senior Lecturer

Dr Shahnaz Naughton Associate Professor

Linda Nguyen, Senior Administrative Officer

Dr Thu-Huong Nguyen, Lecturer

Austin Norman, Lecturer

Dr Michael Ntalianis, Lecturer


Dr Rafael Paguio, Adjunct Fellow

Dr Maria Prokofieva, Senior Lecturer


Dr Ancy Ramasamy, Lecturer


Dr Nick Sciulli, Associate Professor

Dr Lalith Seelanatha, Lecturer

Dr Carmine Sellitto, Senior Lecturer

Dr Himanshu Shee, Senior Lecturer

Dianne Smith, Adjunct Professor


Dr Hassan Tanha, Adjunct Fellow

Dr Arthur Tatnall, Adjunct Professor

Dr Keith Thomas, Senior Lecturer

Dr Thuy-Huong Truong, Lecturer


Angela Utomo, Curriculum Associate


Rohini Vikas, Course & Unit Administrator (on maternity leave)

Dr Jo (Chau) Vu, Senior Lecturer


Dr Leanne White, Senior Lecturer

Dr Guneratne Wickremasinghe, Senior Lecturer

Professor Elisabeth Wilson-Evered

Dr Maxwell Winchester, Senior Lecturer

Dallas Winmar, Administrative Officer

Associate Professor Lily Wong, Adjunct Associate Professor


Dr Paul Zarebski, Lecturer

Professor John Zeleznikow, Professor

Christabel Zhang, Lecturer

Dr Segu Zuhair, Adjunct Fellow