• 1 June 2021, 5:30pm to 21 June 2021, 6:00pm
Online via Zoom
Free

Learn how VU can help you develop your skills with an undergraduate course at our Undergraduate Webinar Series, this June, via Zoom.

Each webinar will explore:

  • course options in each study area
  • industry partners
  • pathway options
  • application process.

Meet the Course Chair

During each webinar, the Course Chair will:

  • share their insights on the study area
  • highlight their experience and career insights
  • explain the benefits of studying at VU.

Dates & times

  • Early Childhood Education – Tuesday, 1 June 2021 5.30–6pm
  • Law, Criminology and Legal Services  – Wednesday, 2 June 2021 5.30–6pm
  • Creative Arts, Screen Media and Animation  – Thursday, 3 June 2021 5.30–6pm
  • Building Design, Building Surveying, Construction Management and Engineering  – Tuesday, 8 June 2021 5.30–6pm
  • Science: Biomedical and Health Sciences  – Wednesday, 9 June 2021 5.30–6pm
  • Primary and Secondary Education  – Thursday, 10 June 2021 5.30–6pm
  • Community Development, Social Work, Youth Work and Criminal Justice  –  Tuesday, 15 June 2021 5.30–6pm
  • Information Technology and Cyber Security  – Wednesday, 16 June 2021 5.30–6pm 
  • Sport, Exercise Sciences and Outdoor leadership Thursday, 17 June 2021 5.30–6pm
  • Business Tuesday, 22 June 2021 5.30–6pm
  • Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management Wednesday, 23 June 2021 5.30–6pm
  • Nutrition Thursday, 24 June 2021 5.30–6pm

See all events

Contact us

Future Students Team