Find contact details for VU Sydney academic and administrative staff, as well as contact details to speak to someone in your preferred language.

Contact us by phone, email, fax or visit us in person.

Tour our campus

Take a 360-degree virtual tour of our Sussex Street Campus.

Located right in the heart of Sydney's central business district and spanning seven levels, this modern and well-equipped campus is home to Victoria University Sydney and ECA's English Language School (ELSIS) and Professional Year programs).

VU Sydney is situated a short walk away from Sydney’s iconic Darling Harbour. With its vast recreational area with stunning sea views, fountains, parks, cafes, restaurants and attractions, our Sussex Street Campus is a truly unique place to study.

This virtual tour gives you a taste of what you can expect from VU Sydney, but we encourage you to come and experience it for yourself!

General contact details

Email

Phone

VU Sydney Student Services Team: +61 2 8265 3222

Fax

+61 2 9283 3646

Address

Level 1
160-166 Sussex Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Contact us in your language

Mandarin

Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Japanese

Korean

Portuguese

Spanish

Bahasa Indonesia, Melayu, Hakka

Staff contact

Principal

Name Email Location
Felicity Davis Rafferty
Campus Principal and Director
principal@vu.edu.au Level 1

Academic team

Name Email Location
Dr Khaled Kourouche
Academic Manager
Khaled.kourouche@vu.edu.au Level 1
Dr Tek Lama
Postgraduate Course Coordinator - Accounting and Business (ERP)
Tek.Lama@vu.edu.au Level 1
Geeta Kumar
Undergraduate Course Coordinator - Accounting and Business
Geeta.Kumar@vu.edu.au Level 1
Dr Omid Ameri Sianaki
Postgraduate Program Course Coordinator - Information Technology
Omid.AmeriSianaki@vu.edu.au Level 1
Shafquat Hussain
Undergraduate Program Course Coordinator - Information Technology
Shafquat.Hussain@vu.edu.au Level 1

Academic support team

Name Email Location
Zoohan Gani
Academic teaching Scholar
Zoohan.Gani@vu.edu.au Level 1
Atif Ali
Academic teaching Scholar
Atif.Ali@vu.edu.au Level 1
Monir Mohammed
Academic teaching scholar
Monir.Mohammed@vu.edu.au Level 1

Student and academic services team

Name Email Location
Karol Clancy
Associate Director Students
Karol.Clancy@vu.edu.au Level 1
Satish Deo
Manager Student Services
Counselling and Welfare Services
studentservices@vusydney.edu.au Level 1
Vekesh Thangavelu
Student Services Officer
studentservices@vusydney.edu.au Level 1
Nishant Pandey
Student Services Officer
studentservices@vusydney.edu.au Level 1
Sherrybe Raymundo
Student Services Officer
studentservices@vusydney.edu.au Level 1
Neha Bishnoi
Student Engagement Officer
engage@vusydney.edu.au Level 1
Richa Guragain
Academic Services Coordinator
aso@vusydney.edu.au Level 1
Meher Nigar
Academic Services Officer
aso@vusydney.edu.au Level 1
Nubia Chakkalakal
Academic Services Officer
aso@vusydney.edu.au Level 1

Student administration team

Name Email Location
Prashanthi Rajaratnam
Student Administration Coordinator
Prashanthi.Rajaratnam@vu.edu.au Level 1
Clarice Hartono
Project Officer
advancedstanding@vusydney.edu.au Level 1
Ankita Gohil
Compliance Officer
VUSydneyCompliance@vu.edu.au Level 1
Puja Sharma
Enrolments Officer
enrolments@vusydney.edu.au Level 1

Learning support team

Name Email Location
Ian Steep
Student Support Coordinator
Ian.Steep@vu.edu.au Level 1
Lea Dawson
Student Learning Advisor (Library Services)
Lea.Dawson@vu.edu.au Level 1, Learning Support Hub
Chris McCaughey
Student Learning Advisor
Chris.McCaughey@vu.edu.au Level 1
Cherie Soto Cherie.Soto@vu.edu.au Level 1

Fees team

Name Email Location
Parinaz Paam
Finance Officer
Parinaz.Paam@vu.edu.au Level 1
Stella Chen
Finance Officer
Stella.Chen@vu.edu.au Level 1

Airport pick-up request

If you require a pick up from Sydney airport you can arrange this by contacting 2Stay accommodation group.

Arrange an airport transfer with 2Stay.

Complaint resolution

Victoria University provides for the fair and prompt handling of student complaints in a manner that's consistent with the University's values.

Our process encourages students to be independent and effective problem solvers. We encourage you to try to resolve your concern at the local level before lodging a complaint.

Find out more about our complaint resolution procedure.