Want to study at Victoria University on exchange? Check the list of partners to see if we have an agreement with your university.

We have more than 50 exchange agreements in over 20 countries and territories. If you're not from one of our partner universities, you can study at VU on a study abroad program.

To study at VU in Melbourne for one or two semesters you can apply to study abroad or exchange.

Exchange partners in The Americas

  • University of Guelph
  • University of Victoria
  • Vancouver Island University
  • Western University

  • Iberoamericana University - Mexico City
  • Tecnologico de Monterrey (ITESM)
  • University of Monterrey (UDEM)

  • Belmont University
  • East Carolina University
  • Florida International University
  • Montclair State University
  • State University of New York - New Paltz
  • Stetson University - College of Law
  • University of Texas El Paso (UTEP)

Exchange partners in Asia & Oceania

  • ESSCA School of Management

  • The University of the South Pacific (USP)

  • Hong Kong Baptist University

  • Gadjah Mada University

  • Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University (APU)

  • SUNWAY University

  • Soonchunhyang University

  • National Chengchi University

  • Mahidol University International College

Exchange partners in Europe

  • Joanneum University of Applied Sciences
  • University of Salzburg

  • JAMK University of Applied Sciences

  • ESSCA School of Management

  • Berlin School of Economics and Law
  • Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University of Applied Sciences
  • CBS International Business School
  • Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences
  • German Sport University
  • Hochschule München University of Applied Sciences
  • Ludwigsburg University of Education
  • University of Europe for Applied Sciences

  • ESSCA School of Management

  • University of Malta

  • HAN University of Applied Sciences
  • The Hague University of Applied Sciences

  • European University of Madrid
  • School of Tourism, Hospitality and Gastronomy (CETT - UB)

  • Jonkoping University
  • Karlstad University
  • University of Gothenburg

  • Edinburgh Napier University
  • Kingston University
  • Leeds Beckett University
  • Loughborough University
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Hertfordshire
  • York St John University