Our Student Leadership Awards recognise and celebrate students across Victoria University for their leadership roles and outstanding achievements in co-curricular and extracurricular activities.

Congratulations to our 2022 award recipients!

View or download the 2022 Student Leadership Awards program

Individual awards

Mei Lole, Law & Justice

Werner Dittrich, Law & Justice

 Werner Dittrich at VU City Campus

Kang Ren (Adam) Ng, Arts & Education

 Kang Ren (Adam) Ng

Dedy Kurniawan, Engineering & Science

 Dedy Kurniawan

Dedy Kurniawan, Engineering & Science

Farriz Roslan, Law & Justice

 Farriz Roslan

Team awards

Victoria University Psychology Society (VUPS)

 Victoria University Psychology Society. (L-R) Jessica Ritchie (Secretary), Shiva Foroutan (President), Shayla Nugyen (Vice President), Toby Silcock (Treasurer).

Special awards

Kate Benesovsky, Law & Justice

Plastic Solution Project

Highly commended

VU Spirit - International

Farriz Roslan, Law & Justice

VU Spirit - Undergraduate Student

Kate Benesovsky, Law & Justice

Students as Staff Award

Sedef Ozen, Health & Biomedicine

 Sedef Ozen, Highly Commended Students as Staff Ward, Student Leadership Awards 2022