Academic colleges

Row of students wearing graduation outfits

Our colleges at Victoria University offer diplomas, undergraduate degrees as well as postgraduate and research higher degrees. 

Previously known as faculties, each of our colleges focus on a specific broad discipline area – arts, business, education, engineering, health, law or sport science.

In addition, the Trades College focuses on vocational training, commonly referred to by the term TAFE. Pathways, and language and learning development for students across the University continue to be supported by the VU College.

In 'Academic colleges':