The Connected Learning team provides expertise in technology enhanced learning, curriculum design and innovative pedagogies and professional development by staff.

Connected Learning team

Trish McCluskey

 

Director, Connected Learning

 

trish.mccluskey@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 5240
+61 421 715 900

 

Lyn Hannah Associate Director, Learning and Teaching Development (on leave)

Michael Sturmey Associate Director, Digital Learning Environments

michael.sturmey@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 4971

Miriam Bennett Acting Associate Director, Learning and Teaching Development

miriam.bennett@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 7037

Penny Jose Coordinator, Learning and Teaching Projects (on secondment)

Yelena Constantinou Project and Finance Coordinator

yelena.constantinou@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 9923

Marianne Samulis Senior Officer

marianne.samulis@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 5937

Igor Asmaryan Multimedia Designer

igor.asmaryan@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 5087

Kirsten Black Learning Desinger

kirsten.black@vu.edu.au 

+61 3 9919 6221

 
Rosy Borland Learning Designer

rosy.borland@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 5126

Li Chen Learning Designer

li.chen@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 6215

Simona Cicerale Learning Designer simona.cicerale@vu.edu.au

Kaye Cleary Learning Designer

kaye.cleary@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 4550

Stuart Clegg Senior Video Producer

stuart.clegg@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 4924

Jessi Dillon Learning Designer

jessi.dillon@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 5821

Justin Gale Learning Designer

justin.gale@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 5732

Dr Sally Gauci Learning Designer

sally.gauci@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 4405

Mark Jenkinson Learning Designer

mark.jenkinson@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 5245

Tomas Krcho Learning Designer

tomas.krcho@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 5091

Brenda Krenus Educational Developer

brenda.krenus@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 1085

Simon Lismann Technology Enhanced Learning Coordinator (Acting)

simon.lismann@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 6324

Charmian Lord

Senior Officer, Blended Learning Communications and Training

charmian.lord@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 5908

 Dan Loton Senior Educational Research Advisor

daniel.loton@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 5515

Dr Gayani Samarawickrema Learning Designer

gayani.samarawickrema@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 4357

Sonia Wilkie

Learning Designer

sonia.wilkie@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 4440

Ghaith Zakaria Learning Designer

ghaith.zakaria@vu.edu.au

+61 3 9919 5441

 

ITS Service Desk eLearning

Training & support
Phone: +61 3 9919 2777
Emailservicedesk@vu.edu.au

Library

General library contacts

For help with copyright, contact the Copyright Officer.
Phone: +61 3 9919 5958
Email: library.copyright@vu.edu.au