Events

Student exchange information sessions – Footscray Park

This event has already taken place.

Monday 6 March 2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
Monday 27 March 2017
Thursday 6 April 2017
Tuesday 11 April 2017
Thursday 27 April 2017
Wednesday 3 May 2017
Monday 8 May 2017
Tuesday 16 May 2017
Wednesday 24 May 2017

Study overseas while earning credit towards your VU degree. Come to an info session and talk to staff and past exchange students about:

  • the exchange application process
  • choosing an overseas university
  • applying for exchange grants, loans and scholarships
  • the benefits of going on exchange.
When Building & room number
Monday 6 March, 12.10-1pm Building A, A504
Tuesday 14 March, 12.10-1pm Building C, C230
Wednesday 22 March, 12.10-1pm Building A, A407
Monday 27 March, 1.10-2pm Building A, A407
Thursday 6 April, 12.10-1pm Building A, A407
Tuesday 11 April, 1.10-2pm Building A, A424
Thursday 27 April, 1.10-2pm Building C, C222
Wednesday 3 May, 1.10-2pm Building A, A407
Monday 8 May, 5.10-6pm Building A, A319
Tuesday 16 May, 12.10-1pm Building C, C230
Wednesday 24 May, 1.10-2pm Building A, A407

Applications to study on exchange in 2018 close on:

  • 31 July 2017 (for semester 1, 2018 placements)
  • 30 November 2017 (for semester 2, 2018 placements).

Before you come along to one of our information sessions, find out more about our overseas exchange and short-term programs and see what studying overseas is all about.

See all events

When?

This event has already taken place.

Please refer to the table to find a session time that suits you.

Where?

Footscray Park Ballarat Road
Footscray
Australia

Get in touch

Victoria Abroad
Phone: 
9919 1471