Events

Student exchange information sessions – Footscray Park

Wednesday 2 August 2017
Monday 7 August 2017
Tuesday 15 August 2017
Monday 21 August 2017
Thursday 31 August 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Thursday 14 September 2017
Wednesday 20 September 2017
Monday 2 October 2017
Tuesday 10 October 2017
Wednesday 18 October 2017

Study overseas while earning credit towards your VU degree. Come to an info session and talk to staff and past exchange students about:

  • the exchange application process
  • choosing an overseas university
  • applying for exchange grants, loans and scholarships
  • the benefits of going on exchange.
When Building & room number
Wednesday 2 August, 12.10-1pm Building A, A330
Monday 7 August, 12.10-1pm Building C, C222
Tuesday 15 August, 12.10-1pm Building A, A328
Monday 21 August, 1.10-2pm Building C, C230
Thursday 31 August, 12.10-1pm Building A, A330
Tuesday 5 September, 1.10-2pm Building A, A328
Thursday 14 September, 1.10-2pm Building C, C410a
Wednesday 20 September, 1.10-2pm Building C, C230
Monday 2 October, 5.10-6pm Building A, A328
Tuesday 10 October, 12.10-1pm Building A, A328
Wednesday 18 October, 1.10-2pm Building C, C230

Application deadline

  • 30 November 2017 (for semester 2, 2018 placements)

Before you come along to one of our information sessions, find out more about our overseas exchange and short-term programs and see what studying overseas is all about.

See all events

When?

Please refer to the table to find a session time that suits you.

Where?

Footscray Park Ballarat Road
Footscray
Australia

Get in touch

Victoria Abroad
Phone: 
9919 1471